Добро пожаловать
Вход

Категории

Jokes and Jungle News, Drum & Bass Reviews: (Episode 43)

Добавлено от Admin В Jungle drum and bass
1 Просмотры

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

The world's first jungle drum and bass news and chat show on https://www.Twitch.tv/ManLikeDeeps every weekday from 11pm BST / 6pm EST / 3pm PST ????

19:50 Junglist Newsround
45:50 Chat Crew's Choice!

On Fridays night's Junglist Newsround: A man knob gets bitten off and a 4 year old got down for holding an illegal rave!

We played music from Opius, Jon Tetly, DJ Terrace, and Sully won Chat Crew's Choice!

Friday Socials was a lot of fun, and if you look closely, there's a spelling error somewhere in the video...

It's jungle and jokes every week night on MLD Live. Big up all the Knob Crew!

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика